Join Hanna Adams as she explains her tips and tricks for a quick makeup routine that can be done in 10-15 minutes.

Products used:

Tarte Amazonian Clay BB Tinted Moisturizer Broad Spectrum SPF 20, Light-Medium: https://www.ulta.com/amazonian-clay-bb-tinted-moisturizer-broad-spectrum-spf-20?productId=xlsImpprod2430045

Tarte Double Duty Beauty Shape Tape Contour Concealer, Fair: https://www.ulta.com/double-duty-beauty-shape-tape-contour-concealer?productId=xlsImpprod14251035

BECCA Sunlit Bronzer, Bali Sands: https://www.ulta.com/sunlit-bronzer?productId=xlsImpprod15841047

BECCA Limited Edition Shimmering Skin Perfector Pressed, Lilac Geode: https://www.ulta.com/limited-edition-shimmering-skin-perfector-pressed?productId=prod16661075

Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Powder Duo, Soft Brown: https://www.ulta.com/brow-powder-duo?productId=VP12345

MAC Lip Pencil, Subculture: https://www.ulta.com/lip-pencil?productId=xlsImpprod15921160&sku=2510617&_requestid=1144261

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Follow us on Social Media!

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/UTKDailyBeacon/#

Twitter: https://twitter.com/UTKDailyBeacon

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/utkdailybeacon/?hl=en

Check out our website:

http://www.utdailybeacon.com/